Home - About Us - Our Staff - Support Staff

Support Staff

 

Veterinary Nurses
Annie, Rickie, Leslie, Kristie and Abbasi are our dedicated night nursing staff, each of whom has multiple years experience in the Hong Kong veterinary industry.  

Trilby White.
Trilby has been with our group of practices since the day it was a two-person house call only service. Graduating from Murdoch University with a degree in Biotechnology and Macquarie University with a masters degree in Management, Trilby has been the underlying backbone of our practices from day one. She is on hand daily to ensure the practices run smoothly, efficiently and with the highest quality medicine, surgery and care. If you have any comments or suggestions Trilby would love to hear from you, her direct email address is trilby@creaturecomforts.com.hk

Dr David Gething.
Dr David graduated from Murdoch University in Australia with first class merit honors and has practiced in Perth, Sydney and Hong Kong. He enjoys seeing patients in the comfort of their own homes with Creature Comforts Veterinary Housecall Practice. Although David's days are mostly spent on the road visiting his patients, he works closely with the AEC doctors as a veterinary advisor to the Animal Emergency Centre.
 

 

close
top

To help streamline our services, we are uniting our practices.

The Animal Emergency Centre will become a part of East Island 24hr Animal Hospital, and you may notice we will be using the Creature Comforts logo for all of the practices. Everything else will stay the same – the same location, same management, same owners, same vets, same nurses and same dedication to our values. We at the Creature Comforts Group look forward to serving you and your pets.

Dr David Gething and all of the Creature Comforts Team.

關於我們關於我們

 

首頁 - 關於我們 - 醫護團隊 - 支援人員

支援人員

 

獸醫助護

Ricky, Abbasi 與 Leslie是專業的夜間護士,每位均富有在本港獸醫界工作的多年經驗。


Trilby White.
在本診所成立之初,仍只有兩名醫護人員提供外診單一服務的時候,Trilby就已經在此工作。她畢業於澳洲莫道克大學生物科技系,並取得澳洲麥格理大學管理學碩士,一直是本診所的中堅分子。她確保診所每天運作暢順,既具效率之餘,亦提供優質內外科治療及護理。Trilby樂意收到你的任何意見或建議,歡迎發送到她的郵箱:trilby@creaturecomforts.com.hk。

Dr David Gething.
David醫生以一級榮譽畢業於澳洲莫道克大學,曾於柏斯、悉尼和香港執業。他現在是Creature Comforts Veterinary Housecall Practice的上門應診醫生。雖然David醫生大多四處奔走治療動物,但仍能以動物緊急醫療中心顧問獸醫的身分與林醫生及David Hopkins醫生緊密合作。

David醫生曾獲頒Walthams地區小型動物營養學獎,在Exotic Animal Medicine學刊發表研究論述,也曾獲邀擔任澳洲獸醫協會大會的演講嘉賓,並修畢了小型動物(貓狗)內科醫學研究生課程。

 

close
top

為了提升服務效率,動物緊急醫療中心將會合拼成為東區24小時動物醫院的一部分,我們將會在醫院使用Creature Comforts的商標。 醫院一切保持不變,–包括地點,管理團隊,獸醫和護士團隊。Creature Comforts Group期待為您和您的寵物服務。

Dr.David Gething和Creature Comforts團隊。