Welcome to the Animal Emergency Centre

 

At the Animal Emergency Centre we recognise the need for quality after hours veterinary care for your pets. Our extensive facilities, highly trained staff and professional approach to veterinary medicine will ensure your pet gets the most suitable and effective treatment in every situation. The qualified and compassionate emergency vets and nurses of the Centre are dedicated and skilled in all aspects of veterinary emergency and critical care.

The Animal Emergency Centre operates when other vet clinics are closed, at night and on Public Holidays. We are open when your regular vet is not. However, we also understand and value the relationship that you have with your regular veterinarian. That's why we work in partnership with your regular vet to provide your pets the best possible care in every situation at any time of day.

Animal Emergency Centre is open from 9pm to 8am 7 days a week and all Public Holidays.

 

close
top

To help streamline our services, we are uniting our practices.

The Animal Emergency Centre will become a part of East Island 24hr Animal Hospital, and you may notice we will be using the Creature Comforts logo for all of the practices. Everything else will stay the same – the same location, same management, same owners, same vets, same nurses and same dedication to our values. We at the Creature Comforts Group look forward to serving you and your pets.

Dr David Gething and all of the Creature Comforts Team.

歡迎登錄動物緊急醫療中心網站

 

動物緊急醫療中心明白你對優質夜間獸醫服務的需求。本中心設備齊全,具備訓練有素的醫護人員,以最專業的態度,確保你的寵物在任何情況下都能得到最適切有效的治療。本中心所有合資格的急症醫生和護士均竭力提供全面的獸醫急診及危疾治療。


當其他獸醫診所在晚間及公眾假期休診,即是當你相熟的獸醫在休息的時候,動物緊急醫療中心就會應診。與此同時,我們明白並尊重你與相熟獸醫的聯繫,因此我們會與你相熟的獸醫合作,全天候在各種情況下為你的寵物提供最好的治療。

動物緊急醫療中心一週七天由晚上9時至早上8時,並於所有公眾假期應診。

 

close
top

為了提升服務效率,動物緊急醫療中心將會合拼成為東區24小時動物醫院的一部分,我們將會在醫院使用Creature Comforts的商標。 醫院一切保持不變,–包括地點,管理團隊,獸醫和護士團隊。Creature Comforts Group期待為您和您的寵物服務。

Dr.David Gething和Creature Comforts團隊。