Home - About Us

About Us

 

The Animal Emergency Centre opened its doors in May 2012. It is situated on the premises of East Island Animal Hospital and is owned and managed by husband and wife team, Dr David Gething and Trilby White.

David and Trilby have a long history of providing quality veterinary services in Hong Kong. The pair launched Hong Kong's premier veterinary housecall service, Creature Comforts in 2002 followed by the opening of East Island Animal Hospital in 2003.

As Creature Comforts and East Island Animal Hospital have grown over the last decade, David and Trilby have seen the need for a dedicated after hours emergency centre, and set about providing the best possible service for the pet owners of Hong Kong. This was a return to his roots for Dr David, who started his career at a dedicated after hours practice in Australia almost 20 years ago.

We take our quality and service personally. If you have any comments or suggestions about our service, please e-mail Trilby directly at: trilby@animalemergency.com.hk.

 

noalt noalt

關於我們關於我們

 

首頁 - 關於我們

關於我們

 

動物緊急醫療中心於2012年5月正式應診,位於東區動物醫院院址,由David Gething醫生及Trilby White女士夫妻檔經營。


David與Trilby具備多年在香港提供優質獸醫服務的經驗,於2002年推出本港首屈一指的獸醫出診服務Creature Comforts,並於2003年創立東區動物醫院。


Creature Comforts及東區動物醫院在過去十年間茁壯成長。David與Trilby有見香港飼主對夜間寵物急症服務需求大增,於是致力提供此類服務。對David醫生來說,這可謂回歸本位——在20年前當他初為獸醫時,就是在澳洲一家夜間診所執業。


本中心極注重服務質素。如有任何意見或建議,請電郵Trilby:trilby@animalemergency.com.hk